Saturday, May 21, 2016

2016-17 English Football League Sleeve Logo Patches

The competition will become known as the Sky Bet EFL with its three divisions continuing to be known as the Sky Bet Championship, Sky Bet League One and Sky Bet League Two. Sky Bet will also be the title sponsor of the Sky Bet Play-Offs. 
The sleeve patches worn by all the teams, completely new from the 2016-17 season. Incorporating the new EFL logo, as well as title sponsor Sky Bet, the sleeve badges come with the Sky Bet Championship logo featuring a new gold design, Sky Bet League One a silver design and Sky Bet League Two a red design. The logo for the Sky Bet Play-Offs will combine the three colours together.

No comments: